Light Switch



2013 Legislative Session

The 63rd Legislative Assembly will consist of a Senate with 47 senators and a House of Representatives with 94 representatives. The 63rd Legislative Assembly convened in regular session Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013.

2013 N.D. Legislature Links
Contact Us

Harlan Fuglesten, Communications & Government Relations Director
Dennis Hill, Executive Vice President & General Manager
Clarice Kesler, E-communications Manager


  North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives| 1.800.234.0518 |PO Box 727, Mandan, N.D. 58554 | |

Copyright © North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives
All rights reserved :: Terms and conditions