Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors, Officers and Standing Committees:

Bob Grant, NDAREC president

Bob Grant
NDAREC Board President

Randy Simon
NDAREC Vice President


Director Cooperative  
Bob Grant Mountrail-Williams Electric Cooperative—Berthold,  N.D.  
Tim Wasem McKenzie Electric Cooperative  
Connie Bitz Dakota Valley Electric Cooperatve—LaMoure, N.D.  
David O'Connell North Central Electric Cooperative  
Lynn Jacobson Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative—Alamo,  N.D.  
Deon Vilhauer Capital Electric Cooperative—Bismarck,  N.D.  
Jeff Triebold Cass County Electric Cooperative—Fargo,  N.D.  
Owen Goeser Cavalier Rural Electric Cooperative—Munich,  N.D.  
Carmen Essig KEM Electric Cooperative—Zeeland,  N.D.  
Rod Stockdill McLean Electric Cooperative—Garrison.N.D.  
Chad Harrison Mor-Gran-Sou Electric Cooperative—Ft. Yates, N.D.  
David Kent Nodak Electric Cooperative—Hatton,  N.D.  
Randy Simon Northern Plains Electric Cooperative—Oberon, N.D.  
Roger Kudrna Roughrider Electric Cooperative—Hensler,  N.D.  
Lauren Klewin Slope Electric Cooperative—Amidon,  N.D.  
Maxine Rognlien Verendrye Electric Cooperative—Drake,  N.D.  
Troy Presser Basin Electric Power Cooperative—Turtle Lake, N.D.  
Jean Brandt Central Power Electric Cooperative—Kramer, N.D.  
Robert Bruckbauer Great River Energy—Remen, Minn.  
Donald Skjervheim Minnkota Power Cooperative—Lankin, N.D.  
David Sigloh Upper Missouri G&T Electric Cooperative—Kenmare,  N.D.  
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo